The Home for Marketing Capability Professionals

The resources, events, content and training partner you need to build the ultimate marketing capability function.

MCR Diagrams - Capabilities

Read our Report

Join our Dinner

Get our Cheat Sheet

Join our Webinar

Marketing Capabilities Excellence Report

Download your guide to developing an exceptional marketing capability program & academy.
(Or review some key extracts below)

Marketing Capabilities Excellence Report
Marketing Capabilities & Competencies

Marketing Capabilities & Competencies Unpacked

Review our latest marketing capabilities and competencies blueprint. 

Competencies, Capabilities & Enabalement are Connected

Competencies + Capabilities + Enablement = Success

Explore the intrinsic connection of competencies to capabilities to enablement. 

Marketing Academy Strategic Development Cycle

The Strategic Cycle

Adopt a strategic approach to crafting a marketing capability program that is continually adapted and optimised.

The Marketing Capabilities Leaders Dinner

The application period for our marketing capabilities dinner has ended.

If you're interested in participating in future dinners, kindly complete the form to stay informed.

Marketing Capabilities Periodic Table

Your cheat sheet to achieving marketing capabilities program excellence. Use this handy guide as your checklist for design, development and implementation across your business. This periodic table brings all the key elements of a marketing capabilities program into a single view. It details the formula for creating impact in a sustainable and embedded way. One that enables your organisation to elevate and integrate marketing capabilities into your organisational DNA. 
Marketing-Capabilities-Periodic-Table-Thumbnail

Webinar: Mapping and Stacking a High-Performance Marketing Team

Join Carlos Doughty, CEO and course instructor, on Wednesday, July 24th at 15:00 BST | 07:00 PDT | 10:00 EDT | 16:00 CEST to learn how to develop a dynamic, modern marketing team. 

REGISTER

Carlos
https://player.vimeo.com/progressive_redirect/playback/875979679/rendition/1080p/file.mp4?loc=external&signature=50a5d9a2d68c5727849341961e338f29a28533cf76cace90af3e2da398db4c88
Screenshot 2023-11-20 at 16.25.14
1.0_AntiCon-Logo-3

Live event sessions

Attend AntiCon, the LXA sister company's in-person anti-conference tackling all things marketing transformation. Catch sessions designed to help you upskill, reskill and reinvent your marketing team's capabilities. Topics covering program design, academy activation, training, talent management, CoE, RACI and loads more.

Chat with our team on your training needs.