Mapping and Stacking a High-Performance Marketing Team: Org Structure, Roles, and Competencies 

 
When: 24th July, 15:00 BST | 07:00 PDT | 10:00 EDT | 16:00 CEST
Where: Online
Webinar - Markeing Capabilies -2500x1500px
Join Carlos Doughty, CEO and course instructor at LXA, to explore how to develop a dynamic modern marketing team. We’ll explore how to align the range of marketing roles and functions with the competencies and capabilities that make for a powerful high-performance team.
 
In this session, we will cover:
  • Understanding the different types of shaped marketers
  • Mixing, matching and aligning the different types of marketers to create a powerful collective team
  • How to not just build capabilities but the key to embedding them in the organisational DNA
  • A practical overview of how to advance or build your marketing academy

Want to Reskill, Upskill & Reinvent your Marketing Team?


We offer a comprehensive suite of learning experiences to upskill and reskill your company. We provide both breadth and depth of the full spectrum of marketing competencies.

We offer marketing skills assessments, a learning membership subscription, and custom instructor-led live workshops. 

We move from AI and digital marketing literacy, timeless fundamentals, to best practice and playbooks, strategic development.

We cover AI to Automation, omnichannel to personalisation, DX to data management, CX mapping to tech stacking, e-commerce to martech, and enablement to activation. (And our portfolio is growing monthly).

Across our different learning solutions, we deliver:

  • Personalised learning paths and experiences based on cohort learning levels/experience, focus of role and training needs
  • A breadth of content across the full spectrum of marketing competencies to support all your global team’s needs
  • Materials and resources in the flow of your marketer’s jobs, such as a budget modelling calculator
  • Practical application of learning to the job, translating strategy to execution such as CX mapping tool
  • Depth of expertise for high-demand marketing competencies content such as AI, data and tech in marketing
  • Modern learning design to maximise engagement, completion rates and ultimately business impact
FIND OUT MORE